5a0c4a0ba7 · VERSIÓ 2.2.0: · Updated 2026-09-21 13:53:51 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?